top of page
  • Artist: Within The Fire
  • Label: Animated Insanity Records
  • UPC: 843563133453
  • Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Release Date: 4/23/2021


    Albany, NY metal band that features songs written by guitarist RJ Pipino and also features vocalist Scott Featherstone, guitarist Roman Singleton, drummer Jeff Daley and bass guitarist Joe Paciolla (all 4 members from the band Enertia!) This album features a killer production and has been described a having a sound of Dokken meets Exodus!

Within The Fire - Still Burning (LP) (2021) (Black Vinyl)

$20.99 Regular Price
$18.99Sale Price
    bottom of page