top of page
  • Artist: W.A.S.P.
  • Label: Madfish Records
  • UPC: 636551596718
  • Genre: Hard Rock
  • Release Date: 2012

    Not sure what color vinyl is due to it being sealed and not labeled (Yellow edition has a sticker on it), but believe it is magenta transparent.

    The Last Command is the second album by the American heavy metal band W.A.S.P., released in November 9, 1985. The album was produced by Spencer Proffer, who was perhaps best known for producing the six-time Platinum selling album Metal Health by Quiet Riot in 1983.

    The song "Running Wild in the Streets" was originally written by Proffer and demoed by Spectre General (a.k.a. Kick Axe) and Black Sabbath with Ron Keel before release on this album. "Sex Drive" was originally written by Blackie Lawless and Randy Piper's previous band Sister. "Cries in the Night" is based on a song called "Mr. Cool", released on a 1976 single by the Killer Kane Band where Blackie was a member at the time.The Last Command is the first W.A.S.P. album to feature the work of drummer Steve Riley and the last album to feature founding member Randy Piper on guitar. The album reached No. 49 on the Billboard 200 album chart in early 1986 and sold over one million copies.

W.A.S.P. – The Last Command (2012 Reissue) (Colored Vinyl)

$36.79 Regular Price
$32.79Sale Price
    bottom of page