top of page
  • Artist: W.A.S.P.
  • Label: Madfish Records
  • UPC:636551597517
  • Genre: Hard Rock
  • Release Date: 2012

    Not sure what color vinyl is due to it being sealed and not labeled, but believe it is magenta transparent.


    in the annals of metal there are very few bands like W.A.S.P."

    Blackie Lawless launched W.A.S.P. on the unsuspecting world in 1983 and before long tales of their outrageous music and intense stage shows were legendary. By the time W.A.S.P. released their third studio album Inside the Electric Circus in 1986, their none-more-decadent drive towards world domination was surging forward at full power. Travelling the world and behaving in the most debauched rock'n'roll manner imaginable and as a result, their lives had turned into an insane and unreal travelling circus, and thus the title for the band's third full-length was born.The album contains the vicious, raging power they had become known for, with tracks "9.5 - N.A.S.T.Y." and "Shoot From the Hip", and also a display of their matured and thoughtful side. Covers of Humble Pie's "I Don't Need No Doctor" and Uriah Heep's "Easy Livin'" proved there was more to W.A.S.P.'s classic LA metal sound, and the monumental "Restless Gypsy" and anthemic "The Rock Rolls On" added accessibility to their sound without sacrificing one iota of attitude or aggression.

    This edition includes two bonus tracks "Flesh and Fire" and "D.B. Blues"."History will no doubt recall W.A.S.P.'s self-titled debut as the definitive album of their career, but Inside the Electric Circus comes a close second."
    Dom Lawson

W.A.S.P. – Inside The Electric Circus (2012 Reissue) (Colored Vinyl)

$36.79 Regular Price
$32.79Sale Price
    bottom of page