top of page
  • ARTIST: Sortilege
  • LABEL: High Roller
  • UPC: 4251267715909
  • GENRE: Heavy Metal
  • RELEASE DATE: 11/17/2023

    High Roller Records, reissue 2023, oxblood vinyl, ltd 500, 425gsm heavy cardboard cover with 5mm spine, 2 inserts, 8 page LP sized booklet, poster. All tracks mastered by Patrick W. Engel at TEMPLE OF DISHARMONY in September 2022. Cutting by SST Germany on Neumann machines for optimal quality on all levels... The ultimate audiophile reissue of this eternal French Metal classic!

    Track listing:
    01 Elephant Man
    02 Win Her Heart
    03 Flesh and Bones
    04 When a Blind Man Dreams
    05 Fight the Dragon
    06 Messenger
    07 In the Rainbow
    08 Bleeding Mountain
    09 Sagittarius (instrumental)

Sortilege - Hero's Tears (LP) (2023 Reissue) (Oxblood Vinyl)

    bottom of page