top of page
  • Artist: Solitude Aeturnus
  • Label: Music on Vinyl
  • UPC: 8719262022270
  • Genre: Doom Metal
  • Release Date: 07/22/2022

    American epic doom metal band Solitude Aeturnus was founded in 1987 as Solitude and is led by vocalist Robert Lowe. Their sound has been linked to Candlemass and Fates Warning many times. In total, Solitude Aeturnus released six studio albums, including the second Beyond The Crimson Horizon which came out in 1992 on Roadrunner Records. The album features fan favourite track “Seeds Of The Desolate”.

    Beyond The Crimson Horizon is available as a limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on purple & red marbled vinyl and includes an insert.

Solitude Aeturnus - Beyond The Crimson Horizon (2022 Reissue) (Purple)

    bottom of page