top of page
  • Artist: Shadows Fall
  • Label: M-Theory Audio
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • UPC: 709401882184
  • Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Release Date: 7/14/2023

    The Art of Balance is one of the top-selling albums in the Century Media catalog, and the first in that label's history to reach over 100,000 domestic sales and is now over 250,000. This album cycle saw the band on Ozzfest and Headbangers Ball tour. At the time it included drummer Jason Bittner (now in Overkill). Produced by Zeuss (Hatebreed, Queensryche, The Art of Balance includes fan favorites like "Thoughts Without Words" and "Destroyer of Senses".

    This 20th anniversary reissue includes a four-panel insert (layout by Tom Bejgrowicz (Misfits, Beastie Boys) with lyrics, credits, photos and liner notes from guitarists Jon Donais (now in Anthrax) and Matt Bachand (Act of Defiance). This RSD Black Friday release, on limited edition colored vinyl with a bonus 7” of two additional songs comes as the band is reuniting end of this year for a special show with talks of more activities next year.

Shadows Fall - The Art of Balance (LP) (2023) (Green/White Marbled Vinyl)

$34.79 Regular Price
$30.79Sale Price
    bottom of page