top of page
  • Artist: Ron Coolen
  • Label: Indie
  • UPC: 680596933717
  • Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Release Date: 2020

    RISE features 12 amazing guest musicians: George Lynch, Keith St. John, Christopher Amott, Göran Edman, Joey Concepcion, Thorsten Koehne, Stéphan Forté, Johannes Persson, Chris Clancy, Daniël Verberk, Steve Lamb and Sam Walters ​ RISE contains 12 tracks in the best style of classic hard rock and heavy metal, with some prog and thrash here and there.

Ron Coolen - Rise (CD in Digipak) (2020 Indie)

    bottom of page