top of page
  • Artist: Peter Green
  • Label: Music On Vinyl
  • UPC: 8719262017085
  • Genre: Blues Rock
  • Release Date: 2020

    Peter Green's sixth solo album Kolors consists largely of songs from previous recording sessions that hadn't been included on his albums 'In The Skies', 'Little Dreamer', 'Whatcha Gonna Do' and 'White Sky'. You'll feel the passion Peter plays with, like his wonderful slide guitar on "Big Bad Feeling". The album closes with the long “Funky Jam”, where all the musicians are going to the max. For those who want to hear how an old blues master sounds today, Kolors is highly recommended.

    In 1967 Peter Green, Mick Fleetwood and John McVie played in the legendary John Mayall & The Blues Breakers and were given free studio time during which they recorded five songs. Peter Green was so convinced of this band´s musical prowess that he formed Fleetwood

Peter Green - Kolors (2020 MoV Reissue) (Black Vinyl)

$16.79 Regular Price
$14.79Sale Price
    bottom of page