top of page
  • Artist: Obsession
  • Label: Metal Mayhem Music
  • UPC: 747014542521
  • Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Release Date: 2006

    Obsession is an American heavy metal band formed in 1982 famous for spawning the career of singer Michael Vescera. The band first came on to the scene on the Metal Massacre 2 compilation from Metal Blade Records and then the classic EP "Marshall Law" was released 1984 on the same label. After that, Obsession released the albums "Scarred for Life" and "Methods of Madness" under the Enigma label before breaking up in 1989. The band reformed in 2004 and released the new albums "Carnival of Lies" in 2006 and "Order of Chaos" in 2012.

Obsession - Carnival Of Lies (CD) (2006 - Metal Mayhem Music)

    bottom of page