top of page
  • Artist: Nordic Union
  • Label: Frontiers Records
  • UPC: 8024391089859
  • Genre: Rock
  • Release Date: 11/9/2018

    Every aspect of the album screams QUALITY. The songwriting is of the highest standards, the musicianship faultless, and the production top notch, crispm and clear as a bell. Ronnie Atkins continues to improve with time as he deftly demonstrates throughout the album that he knows how to use his voice effectively at any given point in a song. Heavy riffs, soaring vocals, thumping beats, and a grand ballad... this album has it all and flows perfectly with songs that are memorable, rocking, and of course, melodic.

Nordic Union - Second Coming (LP) (2022) (Black VInyl)

$19.79 Regular Price
$17.79Sale Price
    bottom of page