top of page
  • Artist: Lovell's Blade
  • Label: No Dust
  • UPC: 442944020073
  • Orange Marbled Vinyl
  • Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Release Date: 9/13/2019

    Lovell's Blade was formed in 2016 when several members split from long-running metal band, Picture. Those members included legendary heavy metalvocalist Pete Lovell,Mike Ferguson (guitar)and Andre Wullems (guitar), whothen teamed up with Patrick Velis (bass) and Noël van Eersel (drums) to form their new act, LOVELL'S BLADE.Their debut album 'Stone Cold Steel' was recorded and mixed by Serge Nabermanat the prestigious Claim To Fame Studios and wasreleased in March 2017 byDivebomb Records in North America,Into The LimeLight Records in Europe/Asia and Classic Metal in South America. Lovell's Blade has been performing continuously since the release of 'Stone Cold' Steel and has sharedthe stagewith many bands such as Thunder and Armoured Saint.


Lovell's Blade - The Nightmare Begins (LP) (2019 Orange Marbled Vinyl)

    bottom of page