top of page
  • Artist: Living Wreckage
  • Label: M-Theory Audio
  • UPC: 632688169856
  • Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Release Date: 9/23/2022

    Top left and bottom right corners arrived with a very minor scrunch - Priced to compensate for this - Pics upon request!

    The anticipated new full-length album from metal's new powerhouse band LIVING WRECKAGE featuring members of Anthrax, Shadows Fall, Act of Defiance, Let Us Prey, Death Ray Vision and Downpour. Featuring the songs "Breaking Point," "One Foot In The Grave" and current single "Endless War," as heard on SiriusXM Liquid Metal's Devil's Dozen. Produced by Shane Frisby (Unearth, Bury Your Dead) and mixed/mastered by Pete Rutcho (Revocation, Falling In Reverse). Limited-edition colored vinyl pressing of 500 includes insert and digital download code.

Living Wreckage - Living Wreckage (LP) (2022) (Green Marbled Vinyl)

    bottom of page