top of page
  • Artist: Killswitch Engage
  • Label: Metal Blade Records
  • UPC: 190758817316
  • Genre: Metalcore
  • Release Date: 2019

    Atonement is the eighth studio album by American metalcore band Killswitch Engage, released through Metal Blade Records on August 16, 2019. Lead single "Unleashed" was released on June 25, and followed by "I Am Broken Too" in July which would later follow up with a music video in August, as well as "The Signal Fire" shortly before the album's release.

Killswitch Engage - Atonement (LP) (2019) (Black Vinyl)

$39.79 Regular Price
$37.79Sale Price
    bottom of page