top of page
  • Artist: Ian Gillan
  • Label: Music on Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • UPC: 8719262023499
  • Genre: Rock
  • Release Date: 9/16/2022

    Upper left corner has a tiny scrunch - Extremely minor, but if you want a flawless cover, this one isn't for you - Priced to compensate for this and photos available upon request...

    Ian Gillan is best known as the lead singer and lyricist for Deep Purple, but he regularly tours the globe as a solo artist. His 2006 show at the House of Blues, Anaheim in California was recorded and captured on the album Live In Anaheim. The show was in support of his album Gillan's Inn, which contained re-recordings of songs from throughout his career, including some classic Deep Purple material. Therefore, it was no surprise his setlist was a collection of both solo Gillan classics as “Unchain Your Brain” and “Trouble”, and Deep Purple classics like “Into The Fire” and “Smoke On The Water”.

    Live In Anaheim is available on vinyl for the first time as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on turquoise coloured vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve.

Ian GIllan - Live In Anaheim (2 LP) (2022 Reissue) (Turquoise Vinyl)

$30.79 Regular Price
$27.79Sale Price
    bottom of page