top of page
  • ARTIST: Headless
  • LABEL: M-Theory Audio
  • UPC: 632688169573
  • GENRE: Rock
  • RELEASE DATE: 6/3/2022

    Classic hard rock and progressive metal unite on the classy new album by the acclaimed European act Headless featuring members of the Geoff Tate band, Elegy and singer Göran Edman (Yngwie Malmsteen, John Norum, Karmakanic). Mastered by Ted Jensen (Dream Theater, Marillion, Metallica). "The right combination of technique and melody" (Metal Hammer).

Headless - Square One (2022 Reissue) (Cloud Blue Sky Vinyl)

    bottom of page