top of page
  • ARTIST: God Forbid
  • LABEL: M-Theory Audio
  • UPC: 709401881880
  • GENRE: Heavy Metal
  • RELEASE DATE: 10/20/2023

    Seminal New Wave of American Heavy Metal act GOD FORBID have announced a vinyl reissue of their 2005 groundbreaking conceptual album IV: Constitution of Treason. Anticipated and requested by fans M-Theory Audio is pleased to announce a proper vinyl release of this landmark and critically praised album. Housed in a gatefold jacket this 2LP set is further expanded with a 4-panel insert with liner notes from singer Byron Davis and personal pics, flyers, etc. reworked by original designer and A+R man Tom Bejgrowicz (Misfits, Beastie Boys, Bad Brains), plus the bonus track, “We are No More.” IV: Constitution of Treason comes available as the retail 700 copy run on Ashes of Liberty splatter

God Forbid - IV; Constitution Of Treason (2023 Reissue) (Ashes of LibertyVinyl)

    bottom of page