top of page
  • ARTIST: Freakshow
  • LABEL: Eonian Records
  • UPC: 4029759188629
  • GENRE: Hard Rock
  • RELEASE DATE: 11/10/2023

    FREAKSHOW’s debut album was a supergroup featuring Miss Crazy’s Ronnie Borchert, Cinderella’s Jeff LaBar, Quiet Riot’s Frankie Banali, and Tony Franklin, who had played in The Firm, Blue Murder, and Whitesnake.

    FAST FORWARD to 2023 ...different players, yet another output of AMAZING, hook-filled, blazing rock-n-roll! Ronnie Borchert brings together friends Carlos Cavazo on guitars (Quiet Riot & Ratt), Greg Chaisson on bass (Badlands & Atomic Kings), and Stet Howland on drums (W.A.S.P. & Metal Church) to record the brand-new album “So Shall It Be.”

Freakshow - So It Shall Be (LP) (2023) (Black Vinyl)

    bottom of page