top of page
  • Artist: Flying Colors
  • Label: Music Theories
  • UPC: 020286198598
  • Genre: Progressive Rock
  • Release Date: 3/27/2012

    Cover has minor scrunch in one corner - Not bad at all!
    LP is priced to compensate for this - Pics upon request!

    New supergroup founded by drummer Mike Portnoy (Dream Theater) and guitarist Steve Morse (Deep Purple). Mike Portnoys first project since his departure from Dream Theater. Singer Casey McPherson had U.S. success with his band Alpha Rev. Flying Colors convened for just nine days in early 2011, and composed and recorded this album during a short and intense session.

Flying Colors – Flying Colors (2012 - 2 LP) (Black Vinyl)

    bottom of page