top of page
  • Artist: Conception
  • Label: Conception Sound Factory
  • UPC: 5024545839616
  • Genre: Progressive Metal
  • Release Date: 2018

    My Dark Symphony, released in 2018, the band's first new music in over 2 decades and only sold on tours. Conception has a hugely engaged streaming fanbase, with an excellent listener/follower ratio, and this was crowdfunded by its fans. Roy Khan was the lead-singer in melodic hard rock behemoths "Kamelot", while Tore Østby was the main force behind late 90s/early 2000s progressive metal legend ARK. For fans of Kamelot, Dimmu Borgir, TNT, Seventh Wonder and Circus Maximus.

Conception - My Dark Symphony (LP) (2018 - Black Vinyl)

$29.79 Regular Price
$25.79Sale Price
    bottom of page