top of page


Prepare for a journey through history and disaster with COMPASS' upcoming concept album. Inspired by the Chernobyl disaster, this album delves into the events of that fateful day and the aftermath. With a darker and harder-edged sound, it's a musical exploration of a thought-provoking subject.

Here's the tracklist:
01. We Have The Power
02. Xenon Gods
03. A Silent Symphony
04. Bridge Of Death
05. Into The Unknown
06. The Suffering
07. Liquidators
08. A Dystopian Wasteland
09. Age Of Progression

Release is set for November 24, 2023 on No Dust Records and distributed in North America by
Animated Insanity Records!

Compass - A Silent Symphony (CD) (2023) (No Dust Records)

    bottom of page