top of page
  • Artist: Buckcherry
  • Label: Round Hill Records
  • UPC: 196292491821
  • Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Release Date: 2021
    On April 21, 2021, Buckcherry announced their ninth album Hellbound (released on June 25, 2021, through Earache Records and Round Hill Records), along with the release of the single "So Hott" and its accompanying video (which was nominated for Classic Rock magazine's Track Of The Week) and the announcement of a North American tour with dates from June 2021 - November 2021. Hellbound was produced by Marti Frederiksen (who has previously collaborated with Aerosmith, Def Leppard, Jonny Lang and Sheryl Crow - he's "like the sixth member of Aerosmith," said Buckcherry guitarist Stevie D) and is being sold on a variety of collectable vinyl (pink, yellow and orange via Earache Records and black and clear smoke vinyl via Round Hill Records)


Buckcherry - Hellbound (2021) (Black Vinyl)

$14.79 Regular Price
$11.79Sale Price
    bottom of page