top of page
  • Artist: Bloody Dice
  • Label: Eonian Records
  • UPC: 798576229498
  • Genre: Hard Rock
  • Release Date: 2023

    BLOODY DICE is a perfect mixture of nationalities and genres. Guitarist Nickie Jensen, a native Dane, played in a modern Melodic Rock band called Violmace. Drummer Kenneth Olsen, also from Denmark, played in the Progressive Metal band Royal Hunt. Bassist Stuart O’Neill, who is British, was involved with Spanish-speaking Heavy Metal outfit Mal Costumbre. Vocalist Dagfinn Joensen, from the Faroe Islands, is probably best known for being the lead singer in the reborn Danish, eighties AOR/Rock band Fate

    Produced & engineered by Flemming Rasmussen. Rasmussen has engineered and recorded numerous well-known Hard Rock and Metal albums, including Metallica’s then Ride the Lightning (1984), Master of Puppets (1986) and Grammy winning ...And Justice for All (1988).

    For fans of Metal Church, Iron Maiden, and Black Sabbath.

Bloody Dice - Bloody Dice (CD) (2023 Eonian Records)

    bottom of page