top of page
  • Artist: Adriangale
  • Label: Eonian/Kivel Records
  • UPC: 798576144197
  • Genre: Hard Rock
  • Release Date: 2022

    Indianapolis, Indiana - Eonian Records and Kivel Records are as proud as can be to bring fans of stellar, melodic hard rock the ‘Final Piece’ to ADRIANGALE’s illustrious, twenty-year career. ‘Final Piece’ is a fantastic, TWO-disc set featuring 27 songs including never-released recordings, demos, as well as the most loved songs from the band’s five full-length albums, EP, and live album. This release also features a 20-page, full-color booklet jammed packed with photos spanning their career. This is a MUST for every fan of infectious melodic hard rock!

    ADRIANGALE, with their signature style and infectiously melodic brand of hard rock, came crashing onto the scene in 2000 with their debut album ‘Feel the Fire’ on Kivel Records. A powerhouse combination of Jamie Rowe’s heart and soul-rooted, bluesy aesthetic vocals and the instantly memorable tunes of chief songwriter and guitarist Vic Rivera, ADRIANGALE has consistently released albums that have become favorites of many melodic rock fans around the world. ADRIANGALE’s studio albums have featured various stellar musicians and top-notch musicianship with Jamie Rowe on lead vocals, Vic Rivera on 6 and 12-string guitars, and Eddie Campbell on lead guitar at the heart of the band’s lineup. ADRIANGALE would eventually release five full-length albums, an EP, and a live album: ‘Under the Hood’ (2001), ‘Re: Program’ (2002), ‘Live Program’ (2003), ‘Crunch’ (2004), ‘Sucker Punch!’ (2013), and ‘Defiance’ (2014), and now ‘Final Piece’ (2021).

Adriangale - Final Piece (2 CD) (2022 Eonian/Kivel Records)

    bottom of page