top of page
  • Artist: 220 Volt
  • Label: Music On Vinyl
  • UPC: 8719262018709
  • Genre: Hard Rock
  • Release Date: 2022

    Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on gold & black marbled 180-gram audiophile vinyl.

    Swedish guitarist Thomas Dreven and Mats Karlsson formed heavy metal band 220 Volt in 1979. Together, they released eight full-length studio albums, including the 1988 Eye To Eye. The album features the fan favourite tracks "The Harder They Come", "Beat Of A Heart" and "Love Is All You Need".

220 Volt - Eye To Eye (2022 MoV Reissue) (Gold Vinyl)

$28.79 Regular Price
$22.79Sale Price
    bottom of page