top of page
  • Artist: T&N
  • Label: Rat Pak Records
  • UPC: 638647802420
  • Genre: Rock
  • Release Date: 2023

    All the covers on the box that arrived from Rat Pak sustained minor corner damage during shipment - Sale priced to compensate for this - Pics upon request!

    T&N reunites George Lynch, Jeff Pilson and “Wild” Mick Brown – aka “The Big Three” from Dokken - for this brand new 12 song disk that will surely be referred to as a classic in years to come! Returning to their roots, “Slave to the Empire” offers seven new original songs and five re-recorded classic Dokken songs that feature sensational vocal performances by Tim “Ripper” Owens, Doug Pinnick (Kings X), Sebastian Bach, and Robert Mason (Warrant). Add to the mix the hard hitting, multi-talented drumming of Brian Tichy and you’ve got yourself a major dose of awesome! This 12 song release is progressive, it's heavy, it’s dark, it’s bluesy, and each player’s performance is absolutely stellar. “Slave to the Empire” captures the spirit and magic from the classic metal genre, and is truly a work of art that will not disappoint!

T And N - Slave to The Empire (2 LP) (2023) (White Vinyl)

$28.79 Regular Price
$24.79Sale Price
    bottom of page