top of page
  • Artist: Sea Of Snakes
  • Label: Metal Assault Records
  • UPC: 755491196687
  • Genre: Heavy Metal, Industrial
  • Release Date: 2021

      5-track debut EP from Los Angeles CA heavy rock / metal group, Sea Of Snakes. Lead single "Let The Fire Burn" featured on Apple Music's Breaking Metal, Breaking Hard Rock, Fresh Blood & Doom Stoner Sludge editorial playlists. Also featured on Spotify's 'Volume Forever' playlist by Blasko.

Sea Of Snakes - Sea Of Snakes (CD in Ecopak) 2021 Metal Assault Records)

    bottom of page