top of page
  • Artist: Santa Cruz
  • Label: M-Theory Audio
  • UPC: 709401882528
  • Genre: Rock
  • Release Date: 8/26/2022

    Internationally acclaimed ‘80s-influenced hard rockers SANTA CRUZ new album -- “The Return of the Kings.” Band leader Archie Cruz recorded “The Return Of The Kings” – the follow-up to 2019’s “Katharsis” – as a one-man studio project through 2020 and 2021 in his Native Finland with co-producer Otto Halonen (Apocalyptica, Hevisaurus, Wheel) and mastered by Svante Forsbeck at the esteemed Sonic Pump Studios.

    To fully enact the vision for the new record in the live setting he has turned to the modern Los Angeles hard rock revival which sees Finnish frontman/guitarist and founding member Archie Cruz now joined by the Los Angeles-based trio of guitarist Jerry Jade (BAD GVY), bassist Tommy Bradley (REVELRY GANG), and drummer Randy McDemian (ABRAHADABRA CLOTHING) paying tribute to the old-school Sunset Strip influences while also reinforcing the updated take on the sound that has allowed SANTA CRUZ to win over audiences worldwide.

    “The Return Of The Kings,” features cover art by Tim Lenoir (Guns n’ Roses, The Rolling Stones) with a 12-page CD booklet in a jewelcase package. The CD contains two bonus tracks - "Moonchild" and "Crossfire" - that were recorded in earlier sessions and issued as standalone digital singles.

Santa Cruz - Return Of The Kings (LP) (2022) (Colored Vinyl)

$32.79 Regular Price
$27.79Sale Price
    bottom of page