top of page

Brand new 8th joint release in "The Untouched Series" between label friends, No Dust And Animated Insanity!

Noussommes (UK) formed in 1986, originally the band was a four piece, with the addition of Grant Kirkhope in the summer of 1987 the bands direction leaned further toward a heavier, but more accessible sound. The band soon gained a strong following locally and started picking up airplay on local radio. Support slots with major bands soon followed as Noussommes name began to be better known with rock fans throughout the UK.

This CD contains all three recording sessions (9 songs total) the band did between 1989 and 1992.

Noussommes - Noussommes (Untouched Series #8) (CD)

    bottom of page