• Artist: DevilDriver
  • Label: Echo Label Limited
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • UPC: 4050538372953
  • White with Red & Black Splatter Vinyl
  • Genre: Rock
  • Release Date: 10/16/2018

    The Alternative-Metal, Death-Metal quintet DevilDriver came to life in 2002 in Santa Barbara, California USA, fronted by the charismatic vocalist Dez Fafara; a veteran of the NuMetal movement, Fafara has been toiling in the trenches of the music industry since 1994 with his previous band Cold Chamber. Originally signed to Roadrunner Records, the group also featured guitarists Jeffrey Kendrick and Evans Pitts, bassist Jon Miller and drummer John Boecklin.Produced by former Machine Head guitarist Logan Mader, their fourth offering, "Pray For Villains", found DevilDriver rocking as brutally as ever; in July 2009 the album debuted at #35 on The Billboard 200 even surpassing first-week sales of the band's previous outing. - Remastered by Andy Pearce (Black Sabbath, Motorhead, Kreator). - First time ever pressed on vinyl. - CD has new sleeve note interview with band founder, Dez Fafara. - CD & LP include lyrics. - LP is limited edition, white, black & red splatter vinyl.

DevilDriver ‎– Pray For Villains (2 LP) (Vinyl)


    © 2020 Animated Insanity Records
    Created by Echo Expansion