top of page
  • Artist: Within The Fire
  • Label: Animated Insanity Records
  • UPC: 843563133453
  • Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Release Date: 4/23/2021

    European customers can order this at Exclusively!
    NOW SHIPPING - ONLY 11 COPIES LEFT AS OF Sunday, April 24th!!

    Albany, NY metal band that features songs written by guitarist RJ Pipino and also features vocalist Scott Featherstone, guitarist Roman Singleton, drummer Jeff Daley and bass guitarist Joe Paciolla (all 4 members from the band Enertia!) This album features a killer production and has been described a having a sound of Dokken meets Exodus!

Within The Fire - Still Burning (Orange Vinyl - AIR STORE EXCLUSIVE)

$26.99 Regular Price
$24.99Sale Price
    bottom of page