top of page
  • Artist: American Head Charge
  • Label: Music on Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • UPC: 600753950609
  • Genre: Rock
  • Release Date: 4/15/2022

    Minneapolis-based metal band American Head Charge released The War Of Art in 2001. The album was released on Rick Rubin's American Recordings and was produced by Rubin himself at his infamous Houdini Mansion. He worked alongside Cameron Heacock and bassist Chad Hanks, who co-produced the album. The War Of Art features the single “Just So You Know” and includes the popular tracks “A Violent Reaction” and “Seamless”. Critics praised the album by its power and intensity. After its release, American Head Charge went on tour with Ozzy Osbourne and Slayer and played in support of Slipknot amongst others.

    The War Of Art is available on vinyl for the very first time and includes an insert with lyrics.

American Head Charge - The War Of Art (Black Vinyl) (2 LP)

$35.79 Regular Price
$30.79Sale Price
    bottom of page